Hírek

Furulya-és klarinét tanszaki koncert
Furulya-és klarinét tanszaki koncert
2015. November 2. Monday

Gyászhír
Gyászhír
2015. October 21. Wednesday

Óvodai zene-bona
Óvodai zene-bona
2015. October 6. Tuesday

Káposztafeszt
Káposztafeszt
2015. October 1. Thursday

Alkalmazotti közösségünk
Alkalmazotti közösségünk
2015. August 31. Monday

Órabeosztás 2015-2016 tanév
Órabeosztás 2015-2016 tanév
2015. August 25. Tuesday

Tanévzáró ünnepély
Tanévzáró ünnepély
2015. June 15. Monday

Bizonyítványosztás 2015. 06. 11.
Bizonyítványosztás 2015. 06. 11.
2015. May 28. Thursday

Tanszaki hangverseny
Tanszaki hangverseny
2015. May 27. Wednesday

Tanszaki koncert
Tanszaki koncert
2015. May 20. Wednesday